E-Board Members


Executive Board Members:

J. Sean Antoine – President—860-913-4371
Marlene Fleeting- Executive Vice President
Desmond Sinclair- Treasurer
Nicole Plessy-Cloud- Vice President for Finance
Jalynn Adams-White – Secretary
Lydia Agosto-Corresponding Secretary
Olga Rose-Mars – Vice President for Membership

Brian Ives

Colleen Kenton

Robin Johnson

Dalia Ajodhi

Ares Reps:
Kelly Bilodeau / Signe Martin----City Hall
Noel Lugo / ----Health & Human Services
Vernon Mathews—DPW
Kathy O'Dwyer—Police Dept.
Marlene Fleeting—At Large Reps
Amara Shabazz—At Large Reps
Ellen Mccreery—At Large Reps
 Posted by at 2:27 pm

  One Response to “E-Board Members”

  1. Mellessa Milling is no longer with HHS; she’s over at DPH now. You may want to find a replacement for her.

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>